music.virginia.edu

Events

Mon Dec 01
December 1, 2014 - 5:00 pm
Open Grounds
Free - An Arts Enhancement Event
Mon Dec 01
December 1, 2014 - 7:00 pm
Eunoia Center, JPA
Free
Mon Dec 01
December 1, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Open Grounds
Free - An Arts Enhancement Event
Tue Dec 02
December 2, 2014 - 7:30 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Price TBA
Wed Dec 03
December 3, 2014 - 12:30 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Free
Thu Dec 04
December 4, 2014 - 1:30 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Free
Fri Dec 05
December 5, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Adults: $15 / Students: $5
Fri Dec 05
December 5, 2014 - 8:00 pm
UVA Chapel
Adults $15- Students $5 - SOLD OUT
Sat Dec 06
December 6, 2014 - 3:30 pm
Brooks Hall
Free
Sat Dec 06
December 6, 2014 - 4:00 pm
UVA Chapel
Adults $15- Students $5
Sat Dec 06
December 6, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
SOLD OUT - some tix may become avail at the door. $10-$45 / $10 students / U.Va students may request one complimentary ticket in advance
Sun Dec 07
December 7, 2014 - 3:30 pm
Old Cabell Hall
$10-$45 / $10 students / U.Va students may request one complimentary ticket in advance
Tue Dec 09
December 9, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
$10 / $5
Sat Dec 13
December 13, 2014 - 8:00 pm
First Presbyterian Church, Park Street, Charlottesville
Adults: $15 / Students: $5
Sat Dec 20
December 20, 2014 - 2:30 pm
The Paramount Theater
$25 for adults, $15 for students
Sat Dec 20
December 20, 2014 - 7:30 pm
The Paramount Theater
$25 for adults, $15 for students