music.virginia.edu

Events

Tue Apr 01
April 1, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Free, Tickets required - all tickets have been reserved
Fri Apr 04
April 4, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Free
Sat Apr 05
April 5, 2014 - 1:00 pm
B18 Old Cabell Hall
Free
Sat Apr 05
April 5, 2014 - 3:30 pm
Brooks Hall
Free
Sat Apr 05
April 5, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
$15 / $8/ Free for UVA Students who reserve in advance
Sun Apr 06
April 6, 2014 - 3:30 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Free
Sun Apr 06
April 6, 2014 - 7:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Free
Tue Apr 08
April 8, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
$33 / $27 / $12 / $5
Wed Apr 09
April 9, 2014 - 9:00 am
S004 Old Cabell Hall
Free
Thu Apr 10
April 10, 2014 - 3:30 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Free
Fri Apr 11
April 11, 2014 - 3:30 pm
107 Old Cabell Hall
Free
Sat Apr 12
April 12, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
$15/$5 / Free for UVA Students who reserve tix in advance
Sun Apr 13
April 13, 2014 - 3:30 pm
Old Cabell Hall
$10 general /$5 students / Free for UVA Students who reserve in advance
Thu Apr 17
April 17, 2014 - 5:30 pm
UVa Arts Ground
Free
Thu Apr 17
April 17, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Free
Fri Apr 18
April 18, 2014 - 3:30 pm
UVA Open Grounds
Free
Fri Apr 18
April 18, 2014 - 7:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Free
Sat Apr 19
April 19, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
$15 / $8/ Free for those under 18 & UVA Students who reserve in advance
Mon Apr 21
April 21, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Free
Tue Apr 22
April 22, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Free
Thu Apr 24
April 24, 2014 - 2:30 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Free
Fri Apr 25
April 25, 2014 - 1:30 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Free
Fri Apr 25
April 25, 2014 - 8:00 pm
First Presbyterian Church
Free
Sat Apr 26
April 26, 2014 - 3:30 pm
Brooks Hall
Free
Sat Apr 26
April 26, 2014 - 7:15 pm
Minor Hall Auditorium
Free
Sat Apr 26
April 26, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
$10-$40
Sun Apr 27
April 27, 2014 - 3:30 pm
Paramount Theater - CANCELLED
$10/$5/ Free for UVA Students who reserve in advance
Sun Apr 27
April 27, 2014 - 4:00 pm
MLK Performing Arts Center at Charlottesville High School
$10-$40
Mon Apr 28
April 28, 2014 - 6:00 pm
Amphitheater
Free
Tue Apr 29
April 29, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
$33 / $27 / $12 / $5
Wed Apr 30
April 30, 2014 - 12:00 pm
Amphitheater
Free