music.virginia.edu

Events

Thu Mar 05
March 5, 2015 - 3:30 pm
107 Old Cabell Hall
Free
Sun Mar 08
March 8, 2015 - 3:30 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Price TBA
Tue Mar 17
March 17, 2015 - 7:30 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Price TBA
Fri Mar 20
March 20, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
107 Old Cabell Hall
Free
Fri Mar 20
March 20, 2015 - 8:00 pm
Westminster Presbyterian Chuch
Free
Sat Mar 21
March 21, 2015 - 7:15 pm
Minor Hall Auditorium
Free
Sat Mar 21
March 21, 2015 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
$10-$45 for adults, and $10 for students. U.Va students may request one complimentary ticket in advance.
Sat Mar 21
March 21, 2015 - 8:00 pm
St. Thomas Aquinas Church
Free
Sun Mar 22
March 22, 2015 - 3:30 pm
Monticello High School
$10-$45 for adults, and $10 for students. U.Va students may request one complimentary ticket in advance.
Mon Mar 23
March 23, 2015 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Free
Fri Mar 27
March 27, 2015 - 3:30 pm
107 Old Cabell Hall
Free
Fri Mar 27
March 27, 2015 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
$15 General / $5 Students / Free for UVA Students who reserve in advance
Sat Mar 28
March 28, 2015 - 1:00 pm
Nameless Field
Free
Sat Mar 28
March 28, 2015 - 1:00 pm
107 Old Cabell Hall
Free
Sat Mar 28
March 28, 2015 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
$15 General / $5 Students / Free for UVA Students who reserve in advance
Sun Mar 29
March 29, 2015 - 3:00 pm
107 Old Cabell Hall
Free
Sun Mar 29
March 29, 2015 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
FREE
Mon Mar 30
March 30, 2015 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
$15 General / $5 Students / Free for UVA Students who reserve in advance / Free for students under 18
Tue Mar 31
March 31, 2015 - 7:30 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Price TBA