music.virginia.edu

Events

Fri Sep 05
September 5, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Carr's Hill Field
Free
Sun Sep 07
September 7, 2014 - 3:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Price TBA
Thu Sep 11
September 11, 2014 - 8:00 pm
The Paramount
TBA
Fri Sep 12
September 12, 2014 - 3:30 pm
107 Old Cabell Hall
Free
Fri Sep 12
September 12, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Carr's Hill Field
Free
Fri Sep 12
September 12, 2014 - 8:00 pm
The Paramount
Price TBA
Sat Sep 13
September 13, 2014 - 8:30 pm
The Southern
Price TBA
Sun Sep 14
September 14, 2014 - 3:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
Price TBA
Thu Sep 18
September 18, 2014 - 12:30 pm
The Paramount Theatre
FREE
Thu Sep 18
September 18, 2014 - 8:00 pm
The Paramount Theater
$18-25 / $6 Students
Sat Sep 20
September 20, 2014 - 8:00 pm
U.Va Amphitheater – Old Cabell Hall in the event of inclement weather
Free
Fri Sep 26
September 26, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Carr's Hill Field
Free
Fri Sep 26
September 26, 2014 - 7:15 pm
Minor Hall Auditorium
Free
Fri Sep 26
September 26, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Old Cabell Hall
$10-$45 for adults and $10 for students. U.Va students may request one complimentary ticket in advance.
Sun Sep 28
September 28, 2014 - 3:30 pm
Martin Luther King, Jr. Performing Arts Center at Charlottesville High School
$10-$45 for adults and $10 for students. U.Va students may request one complimentary ticket in advance.